1.855.355.2223

Head Office
Box 2070
Cold Lake, AB
T9M 1P5
PH: 780.594.4034
FAX: 780.594.4759
Hwy 28 near Range Rd 423
7km S of Cold Lake next to Casino Dene

Edmonton Sub Office
7039 Gateway Blvd
Edmonton, AB
T6H 2J1
PH: 780.488.7758
FAX: 780.488.0229

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday – 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

President/CEO: James Blackman – jamesb@primcodene.com
VP Operations: Tammy Charland-McLaughlin – tcharland@primcodene.com
Accountant: Deneen Goyer – dgoyer@primcodene.com
VP Commercial Operations: Larry Henderson – lhenderson@primcodene.com
Office/Marketing Manager: Eliza Flores – eflores@primcodene.com
Fleet & Field Maintenance Manager: Andrew Fox – AFox@primcodene.com
HSE Manager: Leah Blackman – lblackman@primcodene.com
Primco Dene (EMS) LP – Manager: Alasdair Drinnan – adrinnan@primcodene.com
Primco Security Services LP: Mike Brown – mbrown@primcodene.com
HR Manager: Joe Anderson – janderson@primcodene.com
Finance Manager: Amanda Nest – anest@primcodene.com
Benefits & Pension Coordinator: Nadina Collins – ncollins@primcodene.com
Iron Horse Janitorial Regional Manager: Kim Wettencamp – kim@ironhorsejanitorial.com
IT Department: Terrence Tomkinson – ttomkinson@primcodene.com
Astec Safety Bonnyville: Gary Hunka – ghunka@primcodene.com
Business Development: Shane Freeson – sfreeson@primcodene.com
Primco Commercial Jodi: Downey – jdowney@primcodene.com

Email Us

To contact us please complete the form below

Board of Directors
Chairman: Robert Machatis
Treasurer: Wilma Jacknife
Board Member: Judy Nest
Board Member: Dean Janvier
Board Member: Travis Matchatis

ASCA Member
COR Certified
ISNetworld

tf: 1.855.355.2223 | p: 780.594.4034 | Box 2070 Cold Lake, AB T9M 1P5 | 7039 Gateway Blvd Edmonton, AB T6H 2J1 Powered by AB Web Services